Weekly Reading Plans! #1 June 16- June 20 2014

Hey guys!

Today I’m going to tell you guys about my plans for reading this week!

Monday June 16: Today I plan on finishing Shatter Me by Taherah Mafi and getting at least 25% through Unravel Me (the 2nd book)!

Tuesday June 17: Today I plan on reading at least 50-75% of Unravel Me book, or maybe even finish it!

Wednesday June 18: I plan on finishing unravel me if I haven’t done so already. Then I want to get at least 25% into Ignite Me (the last book).

Thursday June 19: Today I want to get through at least 75% of Ignite Me!

Friday June 20: Today I want to finish ignite me if I have not done so already, if I have finished ignite me I’m going to give myself a reading break day, as, if I have finished all of my reading plans, I will have read THREE books this week!

I hope you guys enjoy these reading plan posts, I hope to do one every week in July, so this was a trial!

Good Night Book LIONS!!!!

What are your thoughts?

