Weekly Reading Plans! #2 July 4- July 11, 2014

Hey guys!

Today I’m going to be sharing with you all of the books I plan on reading this week!
A lot of you have been asking me why I haven’t posted/ when I will post my June Book Haul! I’m going to post it right after I post this!

July 4: Finish The Giver by Lois Lowry

July 5: Start my ARC of Servants Of The Storm by Delillah S. Dawson

July 6: Read Servants of The Storm

July 7: Read Servants of the storm (finish?)

July 8: START THE LAND OF STORIES: A GRIMM WARNING!!!!!!

July 9: DEVOUR TLOS

July 10: READ TLOS

July 11: FINISH TLOS!!!!!!!

Those are my weekly reading plans!

I hope you guys enjoyed this! Leave any post requests in the comments below!

Good Night Book LIONS!

What are your thoughts?

