2015 Bookish Goals and Resolutions!

Hello everyone, and happy new year!

Today, I thought that I would show you my 2015 bookish goals and resolutions. Let’s get started!

  • Reading Goal: 50-60 BOOKS???

This year, I really want to read 50-60 books! I almost reached my goal of 50 books this year, and I was so proud of it! I want to try to read about 5 books every month. 5×12=60, so if I don’t read 5 books every month, I can still reach my main goal of 50 books!

  • Read/Finish Popular Books/Series

I know, I know haven’t I read all of the popular books? Sadly, NO! I haven’t read the entire Harry Potter Books, The Hunger Games Trilogy and The Maze Runner quartet. I’m currently reading the first book in The Maze Runner series, and I’m REALLY enjoying it! These few books series are on TOP of my TBR!

  • Use my Public Library More!

This year, I want to be more involved with my public library, and take out more books from there, instead of buying all my books! I have two beautiful public library’s, and I know not everyone is so lucky!

  • Be More Active on the Social Media that’s associated with my Blog!

If you guys didn’t know, I have a Twitter, Instagram and Facebook, all associated with my blog! I really want to be way more active on my social media! I am currently obsessed with updating my Facebook, so please like it if you haven’t already! I am also doing a January Instagram challenge to be more active on Instagram! Here are the links:

Instagram: http://instagram.com/readingreadingreading

Twitter: https://twitter.com/iireadingii

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/readingreadingreading

Those are all of my Bookish Goals and Resolutions! Tell me in the comments what your goals and resolutions are! Do we share any goals?

Good Night Book Lions!

3 thoughts on “2015 Bookish Goals and Resolutions!

  1. Good resolutions! I’m also hoping to read at least 50 books this year, though I’m hoping to read mostly from my own shelves and visit the library a little less (we had a wonderful love affair this year).

    Hope 2015 is great for you!

What are your thoughts?

