Creating a Blog: Setting Up Social Media

Hello and Welcome Back!

Today, I’m going to be sharing with you one of my FAVOURITE parts of running a blog (besides posting of course!). That would be running corresponding social media accounts!

I have both Instagram and Twitter, and even Facebook!

Instagram: https://instagram.com/readingreadingreading
Twitter: https://twitter.com/iireadingii
Facebook: https://facebook.com/readingreadingreading

I recommend posting often and daily on any/all of your social media accounts!

Facebook
On Facebook, I recommend updating your status as the blog post that you just posted!

Twitter
On Twitter, interact with authors and your readers!

Instagram
On Instagram, I like to do sneak peaks of upcoming blog posts! Such as, if I were to post a book haul, I may post a picture on Instagram of the books for a “sneak peak”! I’m currently participating in the #hello2015bookchallenge on Instagram!

Those are my tips for using social media to enhance your blog! See you guys tomorrow!

Good Night Book Lions!

What are your thoughts?

