How Far am I in my Goodreads Reading Goal?

Sooooo…. I AM ANSWERING A BIG QUESTION TODAY….

HOW FAR AM I IN MY GOODREADS GOAL????

Well, I think I’m doing really well!

I am currently 26/50 books! So that’s 55% complete!

And, it’s pretty much almost half way through the year, so I’m right on track!

I would really love to know how far along you guys are on your reading goals, so please leave me a comment letting me know!

I will see you guys tommorow with a new book review!

Good Night Book Owls!

What are your thoughts?

