December 2016 TBR!

Hi everyone!

To kick start my Holiday Reading 2016 series, I will be sharing with you my December to be read pile! Since I have barely read anything this whole year, I have only decided to chose three books, but they all sound great.


9781250088956

A few months ago I received this book from a publisher, so I plan on reading it this month! It is a shorter novel, therefore I can read it as soon as possible.

medium

I bought this book many months ago, but I never ended up reading it. It sounds SO good! You can read the synopsis here. I can’t wait to start this book.

9780374380069

I received this book from Raincoast Canada, and I requested it because it sounded different than anything I had ever read.

BONUS:

morethanthis-patrickness

It is currently November 28, and I am currently reading this novel. I will be finishing it within December, so technically I will be reading this before the books listed above.


Those are all of the books I plan on reading this month. Let me know what books you plan on reading in the comments below!

Don’t forget to follow me on twitter for all Reading, Reading, Reading updates!

Good Night Book Owls!

What are your thoughts?

