2017 Book Blog Plans.

Hello everyone and happy new year!

I thought that for this year I owed you all an update, because of my slacking-ness of Reading, Reading, Reading for this past year.

As most of you know, I have an MLB blog and have been covering the Toronto Blue Jays for almost a year now. That has been a huge reason as to why this blog has been slacking.

A huge part of me thought of parting ways with Reading, Reading, Reading. Although, this blog means to much to me to just do that. Also, my parents would be so angry at me if I did (seriously though!!).

Any who, I have decided to post 3 times a week on Sunday, Tuesday and Friday. You can expect to see posts on those three days, but obviously things may change or you may see more posts than that weekly. I think that implementing a schedule will be really beneficial for me, and that way you guys know when to come back on the blog to read my new posts!

I am super excited for this year, I know it will be better than 2016!

Good Night Book Owls!

2 thoughts on “2017 Book Blog Plans.

What are your thoughts?

