Book Tags

Book Tags, are a series of questions that you answer (most of the time, based around a theme), that people can be “tagged” to do and you can “tag” others to do!

The Book Cake Tag: https://readingreadingalldaylong.wordpress.com/2014/04/11/the-book-cake-tag/

I Love Spring Book Tag: https://readingreadingalldaylong.wordpress.com/2014/04/22/i-love-spring-book-tag/

Emoji Book Tag: https://readingreadingalldaylong.wordpress.com/2014/08/03/emoji-book-tag-2/

This or That Book Tag: https://readingreadingalldaylong.wordpress.com/2014/12/09/holiday-reading-this-or-that-book-tag/

12 Days of Books Tag: https://readingreadingalldaylong.wordpress.com/2014/12/11/holiday-reading-12-days-of-books-tag/

Tis The Season Book Tag: https://readingreadingalldaylong.wordpress.com/2014/12/18/holiday-reading-tis-the-season-book-tag/

All I Want For Christmas Book Tag: https://readingreadingalldaylong.wordpress.com/2014/12/22/holiday-reading-all-i-want-for-christmas-book-tag/

Christmas Cracker Book Tag: https://readingreadingalldaylong.wordpress.com/2014/12/24/holiday-reading-christmas-cracker-book-tag/

Winter Wonderland Book Tag:
https://readingreadingalldaylong.wordpress.com/2015/01/18/winter-wonderland-book-tag/

The Reader Problems Book Tag: https://readingreadingalldaylong.wordpress.com/2015/01/28/the-reader-problems-book-tag/

Epic Reads Book Tag: https://readingreadingalldaylong.wordpress.com/2015/02/17/february-flurries-epic-reads-book-tag/

Ultimate Book Tag: https://readingreadingalldaylong.wordpress.com/2015/02/22/february-flurries-ultimate-book-tag/

Taylor Swift Book Tag: https://readingreadingalldaylong.wordpress.com/2015/03/11/taylor-swift-book-tag/

Coffee Book Tag: https://readingreadingalldaylong.wordpress.com/2015/03/25/coffee-book-tag/

Disney Book Tag: https://readingreadingalldaylong.wordpress.com/2015/08/04/disney-book-tag/

What are your thoughts?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s